Reviews... Thanks!!

Charleston Elopement Packages is one of the best Charleston, SC wedding vendors!  We let our reviews and testimonials speak for themselves!  We would love to add your positive experience to the growing list of clients that has voted for our elopement packages as the best in Charleston!!  You can view more reviews on our Google My Business Page!

lynn 92921.jpg

Lynn and Davis 9/29/21: Our experience with Charleston Elopement FAR exceeded my expectations. The hardest part of planning our elopement was choosing the location. We wanted something special and memorable yet without all of the stress and fuss. We are thrilled by our choice of Charleston! That led us to Penny and her fabulous crew. I really didn't have to do much after placing it their more than capable hands except show up...which is exactly what I wanted. Having Karen as my hair and make up artist helped my stress level tremendously, I would HIGHLY recommend adding this to your package. I felt amazing after she did her magic on me. Cori did a wonderful job with the ceremony and creating our beautiful vows for us. Penny was right there guiding us all the way through and capturing the day with such beautiful photography. The five friends that came along with us cannot stop raving about this special day ,how sweet and perfect it all was. Thanks to Penny and her crew for the most perfect day ever!!!!

sweet-love-downtown-charleston.jpg

Susan and William 9/26/21: If you want an intimate Affordable and memorable day, this is the way to go. So many options to choose from putting your special day together. Penny is very professional and so easy to work with. It was just the two of us. We wanted a simple ceremony at a romantic destination. Karen came to my hotel and did my hair and makeup…..wow, she is amazing, I felt like a princess! Penny is an amazing photographer. Exactly what we wanted.

cypress-gardens-elopement.jpg

Sydney and Joe 8/5/21: Wouldn’t have wanted to work with anybody else!! We reached out to them FIVE DAYS before we wanted to get married and they pulled everything together so quickly! The flowers were perfect, location was perfect, ceremony was perfect and they were so wonderful to work with. They took care of everything and it was one of the most fun days we’ve ever had together. So thankful for them and 20/10 recommend!!

Brittany 51521.jpg

Brittany and MJ 5/15/21: Penny is amazing! She took all the worry and stress of planning a wedding away, she literally did everything but we had a say so in every part of it. My flowers that she made were so beautiful, she was sooo easy to work with. I STRONGLY recommend Charleston Elopements for all your wedding needs, also Charles Town Landing is the perfect spot!!

elopement at charles town landing charleston sc

Sarah and Tim 11/7/20: I cannot say enough about Penny and Charleston Elopements! From day one, Penny was amazing! She made our day absolutely perfect and stress free! She coordinated everything from the hair and makeup to the cake to the officiant. Everything was taken care of! She is also an amazing photographer and we could not be more pleased with our photos! She communicated well throughout the entire process! My husband and I would highly recommend her!!!

elopement downtown charleston sc rainbow row elopement

Jessica and Matt 8/8/20:  Penny was wonderful to work with! After covid forced us to cancel our original wedding plans, we found Penny and could not be happier! She was understanding, kind and helpful throughout the entire process. She was quick to answer all of my questions, and eased all of my worries. She made planning a breeze. The ceremony was perfect, and the pictures are stunning! I would recommend to anyone looking to elope in the beautiful city of Charleston!

southern romance elopment package charleston sc

Shelly and Marvin 11/2/20: We had a beautiful elopement to Charleston thanks to Penny!!! She was quick to respond, had lovely suggestions and helped make our day special. This was a stress free way to plan a destination ceremony. The pricing is reasonable, the photos are exactly us and the day was just amazing!!! Thank you Penny and Charleston Elopement Packages. I have been raving about this experience and definitely suggesting you to others who may be considering eloping.

elopement at wentworth mansion in charleston sc

Jenny and Jason 7/29/20: Penny was very professional and responsive to all needs and inquiry’s about our big day! She was personal and went above and beyond my expectations! Her recommendations for restaurants, hotels and the officiant/hair and makeup artist were perfect! I’ve already recommended Penny to 2 of my closest friends and will continue too. I give her an 11/10! We loved our special day thx to Penny!! Xx Jenny and Jason Rogers!

folly beach elopement charleston beach elopement package

Jaime and Kyle 9/30/20: Penny was always quick to respond to our emails which is definitely important when you are planning an event from afar. She had captured more natural photos instead of the posed/staged photos which I loved. I would definitely recommend her!

romantic sunset beach elopement charleston sc

Erika and William 6/15/20: Penny was wonderful to work with! With everything going on with Covid-19, she was flexible and quickly responded to my ongoing changes and requests including the location and type of ceremony. She was professional and helped make the day go by smoothly. She did a great job communicating with us and her responses were quick and helpful. Her photography skills were amazing and we were able to get our pictures back fully edited in 3 days! The photography alone was worth the price of our package. But we also got champagne, our officiant/ceremony, flowers, and a sand unity ceremony as well. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Highly recommend her services as she made our dream of getting married on the beach come true perfectly!